FSF Advisory Board

The FSF Advisory Board meets annual, and consists of:

Dr Natalie Harrower (Digital Repository of Ireland)

Prof. Kate O’Riordan (University of Sussex)

Dr. Roopika Risam (Associate Professor of Secondary and Higher Education and English at Salem State University)

Fey Vercuiel (Associate UX Craft Development Director at King Games)

Prof. Deb Verhoeven (University of Alberta)